IMM: In My Mailbox (2)

In my mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren. The idea of In My Mailbox is to bring books to the attention of our blog readers and to encourage interaction with other blogs.
Here’s what I have for this week:
I’m trying to stop myself from buying books these couple of months but I can’t help it whenever I visit my favorite second hand bookstore especially whenever I find something that I really want to buy. These are my recent purchases, both books are around $4 – $5 dollars each in addition too my Netgalley books. 🙂
The  Memory Keepers Daughter by Kim Edwards
The Jane Austen Book Club by Karen Joy Fowler
and from Netgalley
 
Goddess Interrupted by Aimee Carter
Spellcaster by Cara Lynn Shultz
Seraphina by Rachel Hartman
What’s in your mailbox??
8 thoughts on “IMM: In My Mailbox (2)

Leave a Reply

