FF: Feature & Follow (2)

Feature & Follow is hosted by both Parajunkee’s View and Alison Can Read

Q: Q: What is one book that you would be nervous to see a movie adaption of because you think the movie could never live up to the book?

A: The first book that I thought about is The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. I reviewed it last year (see review here), I loved it, I highly recommended it. The book was everything I hoped for and it was perfect – and because of that, I am very  afraid of how they’ll adapt the book into the big screen. I have been often disappointed of books to movie adaptations and I don’t want Night Circus to be one of those but let’s see. 🙂

So guys, what’s your choice?

** NOTE: Btw, I would appreciate if you follow via email or linky at the ride side bar whichever is more convenient.

10 thoughts on “FF: Feature & Follow (2)

    • I can definitely say there’s a lot of readers who hasn’t read it yet judging by the comments above. It’s a great book, give it a try one of these days. Thanks for dropping by. 🙂

Leave a Reply

