BTT: Booking Through Thursday (2)

If you had to choose to live within a novel, which would it be?

Great question and a very difficult one as well. If I’d be living within a novel, the first one that comes to mind is the Iron Fey series. I’ve always been fascinated with magic and fairies and anything related to them. Another great choice for me would be the Percy Jackson & the Olympians series or any novel that involves Greek mythology. On another note, I would love to live in a world full of vampires and werewolves. See how confused I am right now?? 🙂 It’s hard to decide on a single novel or world alone so I can’t really narrow it down to a novel.

What novel would you like to live within?

16 thoughts on “BTT: Booking Through Thursday (2)

Leave a Reply

