FF: FEATURE & FOLLOW (3)

Q: Summer Break is upon us! What would be the perfect vacation spot for you to catch up on your reading & relax?

A: Anywhere near a beach where I can sit on the sand under a cool shade with a glass of juice and a book or two. There are a number of beaches I can think of but I am stinking close to home – Puerto Princessa, Palawan.

Where would you want to chill this summer?

** I would appreciate if you follow via Linky or via email which you can find on the left side bar. 🙂 Happy weekend guys.

8 thoughts on “FF: FEATURE & FOLLOW (3)

  1. People seem to always pick beaches but I’m not a sand person. Plus I get too hot when I’m reading a beach and the sun bothers my eyes. LOL basically I’m an old grump

    • Hahahahha. Majority of readers do seem to favor the beach – I am amazed at how many we are. Where would you love to cuddle a good book Jen and thanks for dropping by. 🙂

Leave a Reply

