Game of Thrones: TV Series or Books

I am re-watching Game of Thrones season 1 in preparation for reading the books. The first time I watched the whole season, I enjoyed it immensely and now re-watching it the appeal is still the same. 🙂 Now I have a question dear friends, how do you feel about the TV Series? Is it close to the book series? Will I enjoy the book series more than the TV Series? I would love to hear your opinions. Have a great weekend lovelies!

One thought on “Game of Thrones: TV Series or Books

Leave a Reply

