FGH: Found, Grabbed, Hauled (IMM 10)

FGH: Found, Grabbed & Hauled is basically IMM – rebranded. Like the title said, this post highlights books that I found, grabbed and purchased this week. Includes bookish finds from second hand shops, bookstores, eARCS (Netgalley & Authors/Publishers) and anything book related.

Today version of FGH is mostly manga. I had a manga kick a few weeks ago and I am just posting this now. So let’s get on with the books.

Call After Midnight – Tess Gerritsen

Under The Knife – Tess Gerritsen

In their Footsteps – Tess Gerritsen

Stolen – Tess Gerritsen

Venus Versus Virus (Vol. 1Vol. 2Vol. 3Vol. 4Vol. 5) – Atsushi Suzumi 

That Kind of Guy – Mina V. Esguerra – read and review to follow soon!

Sister – Rosamund Lupton – Recommended by fellow readers after I reviewed Afterwards: A Novel

Night Circus – Erin Morgenstern – Read and reviewed, just haven’t bought a copy yet. I loved it so much, I needed to have it in my bookshelf.

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children – Ransom Riggs

Night Head & Amazing Agent Luna (Vol 1-6)

That’s it for me this week.What books did you received & bought this week?

3 thoughts on “FGH: Found, Grabbed, Hauled (IMM 10)

    • Thanks for stopping by Jen. I just recently enjoyed reading Manga and it’s very hard to review – hahahah! but I agree, it’s a nice break from all the novels we’re trying to read. 🙂

Leave a Reply

